top of page
Search

Meet our team leader - Jason Gizzi!

"If you do more than what is expected, you will never disappoint."


As a lifetime resident of Delaware County, I am able to provide my clients with expert knowledge of the entire tri-state area.  Combined with years of experience working with local investors, I have an expert eye for a promising investment for my buyers.  As an agent with Keller Williams Real Estate, I am able to provide my sellers with the best marketing tools available to bring wanted traffic and excitement to their listed property.


My experience in different building trades, coupled with extensive real estate knowledge ensures your real estate needs will be carried out professionally and efficiently. With my undivided, personal attention to detail, and a drive for results, I am confident I am the right agent for you! 

Woman drinking orange juice

Contact Jason Gizzi Today for all things #realestate


Keller Williams Real Estate

1400 N. Providence Road, Suite 1000, Media, PA  19063

Cell phone:(484) 290-2065

Broker phone:(610) 459-1112

jason@gotgizzi.com


41 views
bottom of page